Political Website Design

New Media Campaigns has launched more than 100 websites for campaigns around the world. Our clients range from local city council and county commissioner campaigns to state legislative and congressional battles to statewide and national efforts. We have different packages available depending on your campaign's goals and resources.

Each site we work on is custom designed, ensuring that you are delivered a campaign website that aligns with your campaign's messaging and is consistent across all media.  Our sites are powered by a modern Content Management System, which will allow campaign staff of any technical ability to quickly and easily edit content, add multimedia, issue press releases,  and more.  NMC works to always be on the cutting edge of online campaigning, which ensures your site will be outfitted with the latest social media and web best practices.

The NMC staff is made up of experienced online campaign strategists who are available to our clients at all times to advise on online strategy or support the campaign with their technical needs. Over the past five years, we've proven our role as a leader in online campaigning.  Get in touch today to see how we can help your campaign.

Site Features

Online Donations

Encourage supporters to easily make credit card donations to your organization online.

Social Media

Encourage supporters to join your campaign on social networks such as Facebook and Twitter.

Forms + Mailing Lists

Gather information on your visitors from custom forms mailing list sign-ups

Custom Design

Capture the essence of your mission and stand out from competitors with a custom design.

Online Video

Add clips from YouTube and other video sites or upload your own clips to enhance your message.

Email Accounts

Create email accounts for your team hosted at your domain.

Whom We've Worked With

A partial list of the clients that we've worked with.


  • Joe Donnelly for Congress
  • Lois Capps for Congress
  • Ben Lujan for Congress
  • Andre Carson for Congress
  • Glenn Nye for Congress
  • Mike Smith for Congress
  • Dale Kildee for Congress
  • Mark Critz for Congress
  • Larry Joe Doherty for Congress
  • Ed Perlmutter for Congress
  • Congressman Heath Shuler
  • Jim Piccillo for Congress


  • Joe Donnelly for US Senate
  • Bill Luckett for MS Governor
  • Connie Moran for MS Treasurer
  • Georganna Sinkfield for GA Secretary of State
  • Paul Morrison for Kansas AG
  • Chris Doherty for PA Governor
  • Farouk Shami for TX Governor
  • Michel Nicrosi for AL AG
  • Elaine Marshall for US Sen
  • Kansas AG Steve Six
  • Patrick Lynch for RI Governor
  • Walter Boasso for LA Governor
  • Bill Daughtridge for NC Treasurer
  • Kansas Secretary of State
  • Pennsylvania House DCC
  • Kansas House Democrats


  • Alice Bordsen for NC State Rep
  • Jason Carter for GA State Senate
  • Luke Ravenstahl for Pittsburgh Mayor
  • Pete Buttigieg for South Bend Mayor
  • John Lamie for VA Senate
  • Ariana Kelly for MD Delegate
  • John D'Amato for West Hollywood City Council
  • Dale Miller for Cuyahoga County Council
  • Roger Berliner for Montgomery County Council
  • Stephanie Miner for Syracuse Mayor
  • Friends of Wake County School Levy
  • Bill DeWeese for State Rep
  • Alfonso Lopez for VA Delegate
  • Lakeland Community College Levy
  • Montgomery County Human Services
  • Mike Gerber for PA House
  • Marni Bryson for Judge
  • Bill Cervenik for Mayor of Eucild
  • Joe Simitian for CA State Sen
  • Bonner Gaylord for Raleigh City Council
  • Save Our Little Village
  • Ric Bradshaw for Sheriff
Real Time Web Analytics